List of ITIs & Seats in Deoria 2022

Have you passed 10th standard? Do you want to apply for ITI admission after 10th? If yes, this post will be of help to you. Here, I’ve compiled a list of best ITIs in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh.

Deoria ITI

After going through this post, readers will be able to find an ideal ITI in Deoria. Here, readers will find the following details – list of relevant ITIs, type of the Industrial Training Institute and total number of seats available for admission. You may also check – ITIs in Chandauli.


Come, let us check out the list of ITIs and seats now. Here it is –


List of ITIs & seats in Deoria for 2022

Name of the ITI

Type of the institute

Total number of seats (all trades)

Government Industrial Training Institute, Gauribazar DeoriaGovernment536
Government Industrial Training Institute, Leelapur Block Baitalpur Deoria 274001Government400
Government Industrial Training Institute, Salempur DeoriaGovernment144
Government ITI, DeoriaGovernment1304
A.N. Singh Memorial Private ITIPrivate120
A.Y.T. Private ITC , – DeoriaPrivate180
Acharya Private Industrial Training InstitutePrivate180
Anari Devi Private ITIPrivate180
Awadh Nath Singh Memorial ITC – DeoriaPrivate60
Awadh Nath Singh Memorial Trust Private ITC – DeoriaPrivate360
B N Pvt ITIPrivate240
B.R Private ITIPrivate240
Bahadur Yadav Memorial Private ITI – DeoriaPrivate80
Bahadur Yadav Memorial Pvt ITIPrivate552
BN Shukla Private ITIPrivate240
Career Develop Private ITIPrivate120
Deoria ITC – DeoriaPrivate420
Dev Bali Singh Private ITIPrivate300
Dhanushdhari Mani Private Industrial Training InstitutePrivate180
Hriday Narayan Singh ITC – DeoriaPrivate240
Janak Dulari Gori Shankar Private ITIPrivate120
Jp Patel Private ITIPrivate120
Kalpati Devi Sukhraji Private ITIPrivate120
Kalpnath Rai Private ITC – DeoriaPrivate80
Kalpnath Rai Private ITI Khoribari RampurPrivate300
Kamla Devi Private ITI – DeoriaPrivate480
Lalita Devi Dharam Dev Singh Private ITC – DeoriaPrivate240
Late R. S. Lal Private ITC – DeoriaPrivate240
Laxmi Prasad Mishra Private Audyogik Prashikshan SansthanPrivate120
Maa Gangotri Rajmati Smarak Private ITIPrivate240
Maa Manju Devi Universal Private ITIPrivate120
Maa Vaishno Maa Sita ITIPrivate240
Mata Nirmala Devi Private ITIPrivate240
Michel Faraday Pvt. ITC – DeoriaPrivate240
Murat Narayan Rao ITC – DeoriaPrivate80
N L S Private ITIPrivate120
Nain Kumari Jagat Narayan Singh Private ITIPrivate120
Nand Lal Sharma Private ITIPrivate160
Om Shri Sai Kripa Private ITIPrivate240
Pankaj Yadav Memorial Private ITIPrivate120
Prakash P.I.T.IPrivate120
Pramsundri Private ITIPrivate120
Pratima Devi Private ITIPrivate360
Pt Kubernath Janaki Devi Private ITIPrivate240
Purvanchal ITC – DeoriaPrivate360
Purvanchal Private ITIPrivate120
R. P. S. Private ITC – DeoriaPrivate160
Radha Raman Private Industrial Training InstitutePrivate120
Rajeev Shukla Memorial Private ITIPrivate120
Ram Prasad Singh Private ITC , – DeoriaPrivate360
Rameshwar Niji ITIPrivate360
Sanjoo Devi Private ITIPrivate180
Santram B A Private ITI Dhanaulti Kala DeoriaPrivate312
Sanwari Devi Pvt. ITIPrivate360
Sharda Devi Ram Lal Tripathi Private ITIPrivate120
Shri Arvind Private ITIPrivate132
Shri Dayashankar Lal Niji Audyogik Prashikshan SansthanPrivate60
Shubh Narayan Private ITIPrivate120
Sita Devi Pvt. ITIPrivate120
Siyanand Private ITIPrivate120
Smt. Tara Devi Private ITIPrivate240
Sri Pandit Sri Krishan Upadhyay Private ITIPrivate120
Tapani Industrial Training Centre – DeoriaPrivate180
Triveni Singh Devraji Devi Private ITIPrivate240
Share this awesome article!

Leave a Reply